2019 Symposium Contacts

Committee Contacts

Position Name Email Phone
Co-Chair Sally Prasch praschsally@yahoo.com 413-250-3405
Mike Souza mjsouza@princeton.edu 609-558-9637
Symposium Coordinator Bob Singer maxglass@eatel.net 225-644-5858
Symposium Workshops Eric Goldschmidt goldschmidtes@cmog.org 607-329-5184
Allan B. Brown
Seminar / Workshop 
Kevin Teaford, Chair / Instructor kteaford@chem.utah.edu 801-581-7592
Artistic Auction Doni Hatz donihatz912@gmail.com 513-332-6158
Demonstrations Kristin Deady kdeady@salemcc.edu 856-351-2234
Exhibits Dennis Wargo dwargo@waleapparatus.com 800-334-9253
Hospitality Mary Souza mmsouz@aol.com 609-336-7452
Joseph S. Gregar Junior
Seminar / Workshop
Chris Bock, Chair / Instructor chrisb71@comcast.net 609-319-4322
Papers Katie Jones Kjonesasgs@gmail.com 518-982-1225
Posters Lori Neu Lan22@pitt.edu 412-624-8413
Seminar Kristin Deady kdeady@salemcc.edu 856-351-2234