Symposium Contacts

Questions, Comments, Concerns? Contact one of our Committee members to discuss your ideas!


Chair – Philip Legge – philip.legge@gmail.com

Exhibits – Bonnie Clark – bacnjdw@aol.com

                             Deborah Nutter – deborah@gmassoc.com

Papers – Scott Bankroff – bankroff@chemistry.msu.edu

Artistic – Blake Bortolin – bcbortolin@yahoo.com

Seminars – Elayne Ashley – elayne.ashley@chemistry.gatech.edu

Posters – Erin Mayberry – erinmayberryglass@ou.edu

Technical Demos – Jill Korgemagi – j.korgemagi@gmail.com

Allan Brown Workshop – Kevin Teaford – kteaford@chem.utah.edu

Junior Workshop – Chris Bock – SeaCubeCo@aol.com